Top Menu

Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu

Sponsored Links

09 March 2016

New Navy PRT Standards 2016

There have been a few changes to the PRT here is what you need know.

Not much has changed with the PRT but there are a few changes you should know.  First there are 5 categories of performance instead of 4, outstanding, excellent, good, satisfactory and probationary.   In each category above satisfactory there are 3 levels low, medium and high.  To pass you have to get scores probationary or above.  If you get a probationary score you will automatically be put on FEP.   To read the whole PRT instruction and for scores  click here.

For tips on getting ready for the PRT click HERE

Let me know how you feel about the new instruction or what you would have changed in the comments bellow.

Check out
-Advancement Results 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sponsored Links